Our mission is to bring people together. We believe everyone deserves to enjoy simple, fresh New Zealand food with family and friends, and we are passionate about creating a relaxed space where everyone feels welcome.

– WE HAVE RESTAURANTS ACROSS NEW ZEALAND –
SELECT YOUR LOCAL COBB TO BOOK NOW

Find a Cobb

ROTORUA
209 Fenton Street
Rotorua 3010

P 07 347 0906
E Rotorua@cobb.co.nz

Opening Hours
7 Days 12noon – 9pm

TAURANGA
105 The Strand
Tauranga 3110

P 07 928 0444
E Tauranga@cobb.co.nz

Opening Hours
7 Days 12noon – 9pm

WHAKATANE
79 The Strand
Whakatane

P 07 308 9560
E Whakatane@cobb.co.nz

Opening Hours
7 Days 12noon – 9pm

TAUPO
29 Tongariro Street
Taupo 3350

P 07 377 1112
E Taupo@cobb.co.nz

Opening Hours
7 Days 12noon – 9pm

DUNEDIN
Dunedin Railway Station 20F Anzac Ave
Dunedin 9016

P 03 929 1073
E Dunedin@cobb.co.nz

Opening Hours
7 Days 12noon – 9pm
(extended on weekends)

INVERCARGILL
Homestead Cnr Avenal & Dee Streets
Invercargill

P 03 218 8944
E Invercargill@cobb.co.nz

Opening Hours
7 Days 12noon – 9pm

LEVIN
135 Oxford Street
Levin

P 06 368 9157
E Levin@cobb.co.nz

Opening Hours
7 Days 8.30am - 10pm

NEW PLYMOUTH
198 Courtenay Street
New Plymouth 4312

P 06 757 9675
E Newplymouth@cobb.co.nz

Opening Hours
7 Days 12noon – 9pm

Sign Up! To receive a birthday deal!*

DATE OF BIRTH

 Yes, I have read and agree with the Terms & Conditions