Our mission is for you to feel at home. We are passionate about creating a relaxed space where everyone feels welcome.

We believe everyone deserves to enjoy simple, fresh New Zealand food with family and friends.

– WE HAVE RESTAURANTS ACROSS NEW ZEALAND –
SELECT YOUR LOCAL COBB TO BOOK NOW

Book now

To make a reservation, please fill in the details below. We will be in contact within 24 hours to confirm your booking.
Please note that all fields with an asterix (*) are required.

 

Whakatane Booking Form:

    To make a reservation, please fill in the details below. We will be in contact within 24 hours to confirm your booking.
    Please note that all fields with an asterix (*) are required.

     

    Levin Booking Form:

      New Plymouth Booking Form:

      Dunedin Booking Form:

      Rotorua Booking Form:

      Papanui Booking Form:

      Porirua Booking Form:

      Taupo Booking Form:

      Find a Cobb

      ROTORUA
      209 Fenton Street
      Rotorua 3010

      P 07 347 0906
      E Rotorua@cobb.co.nz

      Opening Hours
      7 Days 12noon – 9pm

      TAURANGA
      105 The Strand
      Tauranga 3110

      P 07 928 0444
      E Tauranga@cobb.co.nz

      Opening Hours
      Temporarily Closed

      WHAKATANE
      79 The Strand
      Whakatane

      P 07 308 9560
      E Whakatane@cobb.co.nz

      Opening Hours
      7 Days 12noon – 9pm

      TAUPO
      29 Tongariro Street
      Taupo 3330

      P 07 377 1112
      E Taupo@cobb.co.nz

      Opening Hours
      7 Days 12noon – 9pm

      DUNEDIN
      Dunedin Railway Station 20F Anzac Ave
      Dunedin 9016

      P 03 929 1073
      E Dunedin@cobb.co.nz

      Opening Hours
      7 Days 12noon – 9pm
      (extended on weekends)

      LEVIN
      135 Oxford Street
      Levin

      P 06 368 9157
      E Levin@cobb.co.nz

      Opening Hours
      Mon - Fri 10am - 9pm
      Sat - Sun 9am - 9pm

      NEW PLYMOUTH
      198 Courtenay Street
      New Plymouth 4312

      P 06 757 9675
      E Newplymouth@cobb.co.nz

      Opening Hours
      7 Days 12noon – 9pm

      PAPANUI
      484 Cranford Street
      Christchurch 8051

      P 03 595 0265
      E papanui@cobb.co.nz

      Opening Hours
      7 Days 12noon – 9pm (extended on weekends)

      PORIRUA
      1 Cobham Court, Porirua City Centre
      Porirua 5022

      P 04 282 0838
      E porirua@cobb.co.nz

      Opening Hours
      12noon – 9pm (extended on weekends)

      Sign Up! To receive a birthday deal!*

      DATE OF BIRTH

       Yes, I have read and agree with the Terms & Conditions