Located in the historic Dunedin Railway Station, a stop-off at Cobb & Co. is a must! You’ll not only have a great meal, but you, your family and friends will be made to feel like part of the Cobb family thanks to our team and their famous Kiwi hospitality.

COME IN AND ENJOY THE KIWI EXPERIENCE THAT IS COBB & CO.


Newsletter Sign Up

DATE OF BIRTH

 YES, I have read and agree with the Terms & Conditions

ROTORUA
209 Fenton Street
Rotorua 3010

P 07 347 0906
E Rotorua@cobb.co.nz

Opening Hours
7 Days 12noon – 9pm

GET DIRECTIONS
TAURANGA
105 The Strand
Tauranga 3110

P 07 928 0444
E Tauranga@cobb.co.nz

Opening Hours
7 Days 12noon – 9pm

GET DIRECTIONS

Click below to make a booking.

WE CAN'T WAIT TO SEE YOU!

BOOK NOW

WHAKATANE
79 The Strand
Whakatane

P 07 308 9560
E Whakatane@cobb.co.nz

Opening Hours
7 Days 12noon – 9pm

GET DIRECTIONS

TAUPO
29 Tongariro Street
Taupo 3330

P 07 377 1112
E Taupo@cobb.co.nz

Opening Hours
7 Days 12noon – 9pm

GET DIRECTIONS

DUNEDIN
Dunedin Railway Station 20F Anzac Ave
Dunedin 9016

P 03 929 1073
E Dunedin@cobb.co.nz

Opening Hours
7 Days 12noon – 9pm (extended on weekends)

GET DIRECTIONS

Click below to make a booking.

WE CAN'T WAIT TO SEE YOU!

BOOK NOW

INVERCARGILL
Homestead Cnr Avenal & Dee Streets
Invercargill

P 03 218 8944
E Invercargill@cobb.co.nz

Opening Hours
7 Days 12noon – 9pm

GET DIRECTIONS

Click below to make a booking.

WE CAN'T WAIT TO SEE YOU!

BOOK NOW

LEVIN
135 Oxford Street
Levin

P 06 368 9157
E Levin@cobb.co.nz

Opening Hours
7 Days 8.30am - 10pm

GET DIRECTIONS

Click below to make a booking.

WE CAN'T WAIT TO SEE YOU!

BOOK NOW

NEW PLYMOUTH
198 Courtenay Street
New Plymouth 4312

P 06 757 9675
E Newplymouth@cobb.co.nz

Opening Hours
7 Days 12noon – 9pm

GET DIRECTIONS

Sign Up! To receive a birthday deal!*

DATE OF BIRTH

 Yes, I have read and agree with the Terms & Conditions