Visit our newest Cobb located in the beautiful city of Christchurch. Spend quality time with loved ones over delicious meals, while our friendly team looks after you at Cobb & Co. Papanui.

COME IN AND ENJOY THE KIWI EXPERIENCE THAT IS COBB & CO. PAPANUI


Newsletter Sign Up

DATE OF BIRTH

 YES, I have read and agree with the Terms & Conditions

ROTORUA
209 Fenton Street
Rotorua 3010

P 07 347 0906
E Rotorua@cobb.co.nz

Opening Hours
7 Days 12noon – 9pm

GET DIRECTIONS
TAURANGA
105 The Strand
Tauranga 3110

P 07 928 0444
E Tauranga@cobb.co.nz

Opening Hours
Temporarily Closed

GET DIRECTIONS

Click below to make a booking.

WE CAN'T WAIT TO SEE YOU!

BOOK NOW

WHAKATANE
79 The Strand
Whakatane

P 07 308 9560
E Whakatane@cobb.co.nz

Opening Hours
7 Days 12noon – 9pm

GET DIRECTIONS

TAUPO
29 Tongariro Street
Taupo 3330

P 07 377 1112
E Taupo@cobb.co.nz

Opening Hours
7 Days 12noon – 9pm

GET DIRECTIONS

DUNEDIN
Dunedin Railway Station 20F Anzac Ave
Dunedin 9016

P 03 929 1073
E Dunedin@cobb.co.nz

Opening Hours
7 Days 12noon – 9pm (extended on weekends)

GET DIRECTIONS

Click below to make a booking.

WE CAN'T WAIT TO SEE YOU!

BOOK NOW

LEVIN
135 Oxford Street
Levin

P 06 368 9157
E Levin@cobb.co.nz

Opening Hours
7 Days

Mon - Fri 10am - 9pm

Sat - Sun 9am - 9pm

GET DIRECTIONS

NEW PLYMOUTH
198 Courtenay Street
New Plymouth 4312

P 06 757 9675
E Newplymouth@cobb.co.nz

Opening Hours
7 Days 12noon – 9pm

GET DIRECTIONS

PAPANUI
484 Cranford Street
Christchurch 8051

P 03 595 0265
E papanui@cobb.co.nz

Opening Hours
7 Days 12noon – 9pm (extended on weekends)

GET DIRECTIONS

Sign Up! To receive a birthday deal!*

DATE OF BIRTH

 Yes, I have read and agree with the Terms & Conditions