DATE OF BIRTH

Find a Cobb

ROTORUA
209 Fenton Street
Rotorua 3010

P 07 347 0906
E Rotorua@cobb.co.nz

Opening Hours
Mon-Thur: 4pm - 9pm

Fri-Sun: 12noon - 9pm

TAURANGA
105 The Strand
Tauranga 3110

P 07 928 0444
E Tauranga@cobb.co.nz

Opening Hours
Temporarily Closed

WHAKATANE
79 The Strand
Whakatane

P 07 308 9560
E Whakatane@cobb.co.nz

Opening Hours
7 Days 12noon – 9pm

TAUPO
29 Tongariro Street
Taupo 3330

P 07 377 1112
E Taupo@cobb.co.nz

Opening Hours
Mon - Thurs 4pm – 9pm Fri - Sun 12pm - 9pm

DUNEDIN
Dunedin Railway Station 20F Anzac Ave
Dunedin 9016

P 03 929 1073
E Dunedin@cobb.co.nz

Opening Hours
Mon-Thur: 4pm - 9pm

Fri-Sun: 12noon - 9pm

LEVIN
135 Oxford Street
Levin

P 06 368 9157
E Levin@cobb.co.nz

Opening Hours
Mon - Fri 10am - 9pm
Sat - Sun 9am - 9pm

NEW PLYMOUTH
198 Courtenay Street
New Plymouth 4312

P 06 757 9675
E Newplymouth@cobb.co.nz

Opening Hours
7 Days 12noon – 9pm

PAPANUI
484 Cranford Street
Christchurch 8051

P 03 595 0265
E papanui@cobb.co.nz

Opening Hours
Mon-Thur: 4pm - 9pm

Fri-Sun: 12noon - 9pm

PORIRUA
1 Cobham Court, Porirua City Centre
Porirua 5022

P 04 282 0838
E porirua@cobb.co.nz

Opening Hours
Mon-Wed: 4pm - 9pm

Thur-Sun: 12noon - 9pm

12noon – 9pm (extended on weekends)